spacer
Facebook Twitter RSS

 

President

 

Andrew Brock

Marshall Technical School

12312 HWY 431

Guntersville, AL 35976

brock.andrew@marshallk12.org

256-486-7954

 

 

President Elect

Daryl Behel

Cherokee High School

850 High School Drive

Cherokee, Al 35616

tbehel@colbert.k12.al.us

256-359-4434 ext 6 (w) 662-415-0996 (c)

 

Secretary

Brittany Sutton

Wadley High School

105 Bailey Street

Wadley, Al 36276

bsutton@randolphboe.org

256-395-2286 (w) 256-397-4510 (c)    

 

Treasurer

Jordan Creel

Isabella High School

11338 County Road 15

Maplesville, AL 36750

sjc0016@auburn.edu

256-486-1636 (c)

 

North Vice President

Adam Edmondson

Susan Moore High School

4040 Susan Moore Road

Blountsville, Al 35031

aedmondson@blountboe.net

205-466-7663 (w) 256-385-5321 (c)

 

1st Alternate Vice President North

Matt Ball

Florence Freshman Center  

1203 Bradshaw Drive
Florence, AL 35630

mball@florence.k12.al.us

(256) 768 - 2400

 

 

Central Vice President

Dustin Cleckler

Shelby County High School

101 Washington Street

Columbiana, AL 35051

dcleckler@shelbyed.k12.al.us

205-682-6519 (W) 205-389-3034 (c)

 

1st Alternate Vice President Central

Daniel Free

Tallassee High School

502 Barnett Blvd.

Tallassee, Al 36078

daniel.free@tcschools.com

334-283-2187 (w) 256-558-9237 (c)

 

2nd Alternate Vice President Central

Blake Ray

Montevallo High School

980 Oak Street

Montevallo, Al 35115

w2ray@shelbyed.k12.al.us

205-682-6400 (w) 205-296-1780 (c)

 

South District Vice President

Andy Jones

Foley High School

1 Pride Place

Foley, AL 36535

atjones@bcbe.org

251-943-1486 (w) 251-979-3605 (c)

 

1st Alternate Vice President South

Jared Dyess

Enterprise High School

1801 Boll Weevil Circle

Enterprise, Al 36331

jdyess@enterpriseschools.net

334-347-2640 (w) 334-806-5850 (c)

 

2nd Alternate Vice President South

Jeremy Knox

Hillcrest High School

1989 Jaguar Drive

Evergreen, Al 36401

jeremy.knox@conecuhk12.com

251-578-1126 (w) 334-804-3638 (c)

 


CONTACTS

Andrew Brock (256) 486-7954
AAAE President Email Andrew Brock
Footer Address